Mayor's Office

29th Mayor of the City of Plattsburgh:

Christopher C. Rosenquest became the 29th Mayor of the City of Plattsburgh on January 1, 2021 for a 4 year term ending December  31, 2024.


Mayor's Proposed 2023 Budget released October 7, 2022. View here



City of Plattsburgh Corporation Counsel
Dean Schneller

98 Boynton Ave
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Department Phone


Department Email